Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Marguerite from Laurel, MD on 11/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Good professional service."
5 star rating
Vincent H. from LAUREL, MD on 10/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Omega gives us confidence that our vehicles receive the best care and attention in every detail, The quality is better than most dealerships and the charges are very fair and staff and mechanics are friendly and treat you like their own family. We have 15 years of experience and satisfaction with Omega and we have never been disappointed. not even once. Thank you so much Omega,"
5 star rating
David A. from CAPITOL HEIGHTS, MD on 9/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them to have their vehicles service at Omega."
5 star rating
Thelma K. from BETHESDA, MD on 7/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that it is a business we can trust and the service will be performed to satisfaction."
5 star rating
Chris H. from BELTSVILLE, MD on 6/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Kathy from Laurel, MD on 5/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"We called and were able to get my car in for A/C work. Got there at 7 out by 10:30, great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laurel, MD on 5/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Rayj from Laurel, MD on 5/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Can't say enough thanx for the marvelous & courteous services received at Omega Autowerks, from all persons, as new as Kevin to kindness & follow-through of Thalita, and the fine technicians, it's truly a pleasure having my family of automobiles cared for at this establishment"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laurel, MD on 4/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Expert service"
5 star rating
Catherine from Laurel, MD on 3/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Pronominal Extraordinary Exceptonal Remarkable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laurel, MD on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, courteous, same day service on a regular basis, & great pricing!!"
5 star rating
Alyscia B. from FORT GEORGE G MEADE, MD on 1/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very fast, knowledgeable. Always answered my questions. Will definitely use again for my Audi when needed"
5 star rating
Natasha L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been to Omega Auto Werks twice. I was referred there by my father and Uncle who take all their vehicles to this shop. Their customer service is great and I don’t feel like I’m getting taking advantage of by the owner/mechanic. I would highly recommend them for your car service needs."
5 star rating
Antonio from Laurel, MD on 11/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best service"
5 star rating
Bill from Laurel, MD on 10/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been telling them; Go There !"
5 star rating
Deborah from Laurel, MD on 9/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonable in pricing"
5 star rating
Catherine V T. from CAPITOL HEIGHTS, MD on 9/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I traveled from Fairfax VA because I trust the team and management at Omega Auto Werks. There is no other team like the Auto Werks Team! Lets"
5 star rating
Angela H. from SILVER SPRING, MD on 6/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and courteous staff. We don't trust our vehicles to anyone else."
5 star rating
Catherine T. from CAPITOL HEIGHTS, MD on 6/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I often think about what would I do if the TEAM there was no longer AVAILABLE to me/other peopl. I travel from Capitol Heights and I have a Sears Master Credit Card. I trust the Omega Auto Werks Team and I am LOYAL TO the MECHANICS AND OTHER STAFF. KUDOS TO THE OMEGA AUTO WERKS TEAM AGAIN, AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!!!"
5 star rating
Nate G. from COLUMBIA, MD on 6/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I’m very happy with my service experience at Omega. They were professional, knowledgeable, and courteous throughout the process. They provided a detailed checklist of services rendered, and included pictures with those things they recommended to be done. Tires, filters, brakes etc. Would definitely recommend to others !"
5 star rating
Kyle J. from LAUREL, MD on 5/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work at competitive rates. I've been a customer of theirs for about 10 years now and have also recommended them to 2 family members that have been using them for over 6 years. Very nice people to deal with."
5 star rating
Catherine V. T. from CAPITOL HEIGHTS, MD on 4/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I will take a one that ask in my own personal vehicle to meet the Omega Team They are like family, they care and are involved with each process of resolving any work that is needed along with advance information to prepare you for reapairs and or work to get fixed."
5 star rating
Felix E. from GERMANTOWN, MD on 3/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy. Faithful and considerate."
5 star rating
Chris S. from SOMERSET, PA on 3/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very superior work quality. Extremely knowledgeable of latest technologies. Very courtesy, efficient and friendly."